Solar Decathlon China 2018 (SDC2018) was co-sponsored by the U.S. Department of Energy and China National Energy Administration. 22 teams consisting of 41 schools from 10 countries and regions Competed in Dezhou, Shandong Province in 2018.


Team SJTUIUC is a united team of Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU) and University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC). The team is consisted of undergraduates and postgraduates of different academic background from SJTU and UIUC.

Illinois Solar Decathlon 2019


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now